In addition to carefully listening to the feedback we receive from all our customers, we have created an advisory board to proactively harvest new ideas and help us bring to the marketplace relevant and optimal solutions.

The Marketron Customer Advisory Board meets on a quarterly basis to view and shape products in our pipeline, prioritize roadmap items and identify needs we can help resolve. We thank the following members of the Marketron Customer Advisory Board for their time and insight!

Alpha Media

Paul Blanding
Corporate Director of Traffic Operations

Beasley Media Group

Caroline Beasley
Chief Executive Officer

Marie Tedesco
Chief Finance Officer

Catherine Cook
Vice President Finance

Kelly Norton
Corporate Director of Revenue Management

Cherry Creek Media

Travis Cronen
Vice President / Director of Operations & IT

Connoisseur Media

Mike Dufort
Senior Vice President

Delmarva Broadcasting

Sally Voltz
Business Manager

EAGLE Communications

Kurt David
Chief Financial / Chief Operating Officer

Kay Prediger
Corporate Accounting Analyst

Kara Denton
Chief Accounting Officer

Emmis Communications

Adam Wernke
Radio Division Controller

Nicole Ovadia
Director of Consumer Insights & Sales Operations Manager


Drew Horowitz
President & Chief Operating Officer

Dave Bestler
Executive Vice President / Chief Financial Officer

Lotus Communications

Jasmin Dorismond
Senior VP & Treasurer / Chief Financial Officer

Neuhoff Media

Mike Hulvey
Chief Operating Officer

Danielle Outlaw
Vice President / Market Manager

Saga Communications

Cathy Bobinski
Senior Vice President / Controller

Nancy O’Brien
Business Manager

Ready to grow your organization?

Contact our team to get started.

1 (800) 476-7226

Support Inquires